Advisory Board


Founders and Convenors

Peter Alegi, Michigan State University

Alex Galarza, Michigan State University


International Advisory Board

Steven Apostolov, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Hikabwa Chipande, Michigan State University

Brenda Elsey, Hofstra University

Melissa Forbis, SUNY Stonybrook

David Goldblatt, Bristol, UK

Mariano Gruschetsky, University of Buenos Aires

Andrew Guest, University of Portland

David Kilpatrick, Mercy College

Sean Jacobs, The New School

Roger Magazine, Universidad Iberoamericana, Mexico City

Alon Raab
, University of California, Irvine

Martha Saavedra, University of California, Berkeley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>